Congratulations to Scott Rolen, Brandon Phillips, Bronson Arroyo, and that horrid little boy with two sets of bedridden grandparents! Gold Gloves for all of them!


Scott Rolen, Brandon Phillips, and Bronson Arroyo all won Gold Gloves. It was the eighth for Rolen (and the third team for which he's won one), second for Phillips, and first ever for Arroyo. The ladies can attest that he's just as good without a glove, too. Joey Votto and Jay Bruce got the ol' Montreal Screw Job, as Albert Pujols, Yadier Molina, Troy Tulowitzki, Michael Bourn, Carlos Gonzalez, and Shane Victorino rounded out the NL winners.